Podcast 146 (Free Download) iTunes Edition


This week, the Federation Invasion Podcast is all about supporting music that you can actually go online and purchase. If you don’t know what the picture above is, that’s a record store. They don’t really exist anymore, but damn near everything in the mix is available on iTunes and various online music retailers. We still had to bust a few new tunes, but it’s really important that people get online and support the music that is out there available for sale. Big up Johnny Wonder, Dub Shot and everyone providing online distribution and working to sort out the business end of the Reggae business. Click on the yellow PODCAST button to the right or CLICK HERE to listen through iTunes – FREE. To make it even easier, here are direct links to purchase almost everything on the podcast.

D.N.A. Riddim (TJ)

Remedy Riddim (Russian)

Fyah Wyah Riddim (Ward 21)

Genesis Riddim (Daseca)

Jafrican Riddim (Coppershot)

Caribbean Style – Tifa & Timberlee (Don Corleon)

Certified Diva – Tami Chynn & Tifa (Washroom)

Pon Your Head – Chino

Pepperpot – Sean Paul

Hold Yuh – Gyptian

Look Pon Me – Natalie Storm (Mix Pak)

Clarks – Vybz Kartel (ZJ Chrome)

Yuh Love – Vybz Kartel (Mix Pak)

Parables – Tarrus Riley

Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do – Major Lazer